Email
Menu News Products Video Webinars White Papers EDU

Photonics Media Advertising Contacts

Kenneth G. Tyburski
Director of Sales
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514 x101
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
Ken.Tyburski@Photonics.com

New England & Florida
Rebecca L. Pontier
Associate Director of Sales
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514 x112
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
Becky.Pontier@Photonics.com

NY, NJ & PA 
Timothy A. Dupree
Regional Manager
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514 x111
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
Tim.Dupree@Photonics.com

Northern CA, Pacific Northwest,
AK, NV, Yukon & British Columbia

Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
advertising@Photonics.com

South Central US &
Eastern Canada

Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
advertising@Photonics.com 

Southeastern US, Midwest,
Europe & Israel

Matthew M. Beebe
Regional Manager
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514 x103
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
Matt.Beebe@Photonics.com

Central & Southern CA, HI,
AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY
& Western Canada

Kim Abair
Regional Manager
Voice: +1 (951) 926-4161
Fax: +1 (951) 926-4295
Kim.Abair@Photonics.com

Asia (except Japan)
Hans Zhong
Shenzhen Fortune Technologies Ltd.
Voice: +86 755 2872 6973
Fax: +86 755 8474 4362
PhotonicsAsia@gmail.com

Japan
Scott Shibasaki
The Optronics Co. Ltd.
Voice: +81 3 5225 6614
Fax: +81 3 5229 7253
S_Shiba@optronics.co.jp




The ability to post comments on Photonics.com is one benefit of a FREE Photonics.com membership.

Please login or register, for FREE, to post comments:

Login Register


Facebook Twitter RSS Mobile Apps