Close

Search

Search Menu
Photonics Media Photonics Buyers' Guide Photonics EDU Photonics Spectra BioPhotonics EuroPhotonics Industrial Photonics Photonics Showcase Photonics Handbook
More News
share
Email Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Comments

  • Photonics Media Advertising Contacts

Ryan Laurin
Vice President
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514 x201
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
Ryan.Laurin@Photonics.com

New England & Florida
Rebecca L. Pontier
Associate Director of Sales
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514 x112
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
Becky.Pontier@Photonics.com

NY, NJ & PA 
Timothy A. Dupree
Regional Account Manager
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514 x111
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
Tim.Dupree@Photonics.com

Northern CA, AK, NV, OR, WA
Western Canada

Kathi Simonsen
Regional Account Manager
Voice: +1 (530) 268-4717
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
K.Simonsen@Photonics.com

South Central US, Eastern Canada
Peggy L. Dysard
Regional Account Manager
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
Peggy.Dysard@Photonics.com 

Southeastern US, Midwest,
Europe & Israel

Matthew M. Beebe
Regional Account Manager
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514 x103
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
Matt.Beebe@Photonics.com

Central & Southern CA, HI,
AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY
& Central Canada

Kim Abair
Regional Account Manager
Voice: +1 (951) 926-4161
Fax: +1 (951) 926-4295
Kim.Abair@Photonics.com

Asia (except Japan)
Thomas Kotarba
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514 x229
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
Thomas.Kotarba@Photonics.com

Japan
Scott Shibasaki
The Optronics Co. Ltd.
Voice: +81 3 5225 6614
Fax: +81 3 5229 7253
S_Shiba@optronics.co.jp



Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy About Us Contact Us
back to top

Facebook Facebook Google+ LinkedIn Facebook RSS
©2016 Photonics Media
x We deliver – right to your inbox. Subscribe FREE to our newsletters.