Search Menu
Photonics Media Photonics Buyers' Guide Photonics EDU Photonics Spectra BioPhotonics EuroPhotonics Industrial Photonics Photonics Showcase Photonics ProdSpec Photonics Handbook
More News
Email Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Comments

APOMA Elects New Board Members
Feb 2001
ROCHESTER, N.Y., Feb. 19 -- The American Precision Optics Manufacturers Association (APOMA) membership elected four new board members to the nine-member board of directors. Richard Nasca, optical manufacturing manager for Tropel Corp. becomes president-elect. Arnie Bazensky, western regional sales manager for Schott Glass Technologies Inc., assumes the corporate member director role. James Sydor, president of Stefan Sydor Optical is also a corporate member director and John Nemechek, sales manager for Fisba Optik is the associate member director. Hal Johnson, president of Harold Johnson Optical Laboratory assumes the role of APOMA president. All newly elected APOMA board members will serve for a period of two years.

industrialNews & Features

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy About Us Contact Us
back to top

Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS
©2018 Photonics Media
x We deliver – right to your inbox. Subscribe FREE to our newsletters.