Close

Search

Search Menu
Photonics Media Photonics Buyers' Guide Photonics EDU Photonics Spectra BioPhotonics EuroPhotonics Industrial Photonics Photonics Showcase Photonics ProdSpec Photonics Handbook
More News
share
Email Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Comments

Daily News Briefs

Photonics.com
Mar 2001
JDS Uniphase announced that its 2001 third quarter results will be announced on April 26, at 4:00 p.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. PDT. The fiber optic communications giant has scheduled its conference call to begin at 4:30 p.m. EDT / 1:30 p.m. PDT. The company recommends calling 10 minutes before the scheduled start time.
    360networks announced that it has been granted a license to own and operate telecommunications infrastructure in Singapore, a major telecommunications hub in the Asia-Pacific region. The license is the first of six that 360networks plans to obtain in Asia this year.

CommunicationsNews BriefsPhotonics Tech Briefs

Comments
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy About Us Contact Us
back to top
Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS
©2018 Photonics Media, 100 West St., Pittsfield, MA, 01201 USA, info@photonics.com

Photonics Media, Laurin Publishing
x We deliver – right to your inbox. Subscribe FREE to our newsletters.
We use cookies to improve user experience and analyze our website traffic as stated in our Privacy Policy. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them.