Close

Search

Search Menu
Photonics Media Photonics Buyers' Guide Photonics Spectra BioPhotonics EuroPhotonics Vision Spectra Photonics Showcase Photonics ProdSpec Photonics Handbook
More News

Photonics Media Advertising Contacts

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Comments
Ryan Laurin
Vice President
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514 x201
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
Ryan.Laurin@Photonics.com

New England & Florida
Rebecca L. Pontier
Associate Director of Sales
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514 x112
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
Becky.Pontier@Photonics.com

NY, NJ & PA 
Timothy A. Dupree
Regional Account Manager
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514 x111
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
Tim.Dupree@Photonics.com

Northern CA, AK, NV, OR, WA
Western Canada

Kathi Simonsen
Regional Account Manager
Voice: +1 (530) 268-4717
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
K.Simonsen@Photonics.com

South Central US, Eastern Canada
Peggy L. Dysard
Regional Account Manager
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
Peggy.Dysard@Photonics.com 

Southeastern US, Midwest,
Europe & Israel

Matthew M. Beebe
Regional Account Manager
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514 x103
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
Matt.Beebe@Photonics.com

Central & Southern CA, HI,
AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY
& Central Canada

Kim Abair
Regional Account Manager
Voice: +1 (951) 926-4161
Fax: +1 (951) 926-4295
Kim.Abair@Photonics.com

Asia (except Japan)
Thomas Kotarba
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514 x229
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
Thomas.Kotarba@Photonics.com

Japan
Scott Shibasaki
The Optronics Co. Ltd.
Voice: +81 3 5225 6614
Fax: +81 3 5229 7253
S_Shiba@optronics.co.jp


photonics.com

back to top
Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS
©2019 Photonics Media, 100 West St., Pittsfield, MA, 01201 USA, info@photonics.com

Photonics Media, Laurin Publishing
x We deliver – right to your inbox. Subscribe FREE to our newsletters.
We use cookies to improve user experience and analyze our website traffic as stated in our Privacy Policy. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them.