Search Menu
Photonics Media Photonics Buyers' Guide Photonics EDU Photonics Spectra BioPhotonics EuroPhotonics Industrial Photonics Photonics Showcase Photonics ProdSpec Photonics Handbook
More News
Email Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Comments

RadTech Announces 2018 Board of Directors
Jan 2018
CHEVY CHASE, Md., Jan. 22, 2018 — RadTech, the association for UV and electron beam (UV+EB) technologies, has announced its new board members.

Todd Fayne at Pepsico Inc.; Sunny Ye at the 3M Co.; and Mike Bonner at Saint Clair Systems Inc. were elected by RadTech members to serve a two-year term. Board members elected to a second term include JoAnn Arceneaux at Allnex; Mark Gordon at INX International Ink Co.; George McGill at Precision Ink Corp.; Alexander Polykarpov at Akzo Nobel NV; Xiaosong Wu at DSM NV; and Hui Yang at Procter & Gamble Co.

“We are proud that over the years, RadTech members have maintained diversity on our board to include a wide range of experience, application focus and expertise,” said Lisa Fine of Joules Angstrom U.V. Printing Inks Corp. and president of RadTech. “UV+EB technologies are unique as they continually evolve to serve innovative business opportunities, and our board plays a significant role in ensuring our group supports new initiatives.”

RadTech is a nonprofit organization dedicated to the advancement of UV and electron beam technologies.

BusinessRadTechUVlight sourceselectron beamPepsico3MSaint Clairpeople

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy About Us Contact Us
back to top

Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS
©2018 Photonics Media
x We deliver – right to your inbox. Subscribe FREE to our newsletters.