Email
Menu News Products Video Webinars White Papers EDU

Contact Information

Mailing Address

Laurin Publishing Co., Inc.
100 West St.
PO Box 4949
Pittsfield MA 01202-4949
(413) 499-0514
fax: (413) 442-3180
e-mail: info@photonics.com
www.Photonics.com

Laurin Publishing Company maintains additional editorial offices in Europe,
Asia and various locations in the United States. Press releases, news items
and editorial inquiries should be directed to our main office.

E-mail Addresses

Press Release Information
pr@photonics.com

Photonics Spectra, BioPhotonics, EuroPhotonics, Industrial Photonics, and Photonics.com Editorial
editorial@photonics.com

Advertising
advertising@photonics.com

Video
video@photonics.com

Subscriptions
subscriptions@photonics.com

Photonics Buyers' Guide listings
buyersguide@photonics.com

Handbook editorial
handbook@photonics.com

Photonics Calendar of Events
events@photonics.com




Facebook Twitter RSS Mobile Apps