Email
Menu News Products Video Webinars White Papers EDU

Contact Information

Mailing Address

Photonics Media / Laurin Publishing Co., Inc.
100 West St.
PO Box 4949
Pittsfield MA 01202-4949
(413) 499-0514
fax: (413) 442-3180
e-mail: info@photonics.com
www.Photonics.com

Photonics Media maintains additional editorial offices in Europe, Asia and various locations in the United States. Press releases, news items and editorial inquiries should be directed to our main office.

To submit press releases, email pr@photonics.com or use our online submission form at www.photonics.com/prsubmit.

 

E-mail Addresses

Press Release Information
pr@photonics.com

Photonics Spectra, BioPhotonics, EuroPhotonics, Industrial Photonics, and Photonics.com Editorial
editorial@photonics.com

Advertising
advertising@photonics.com

Video
video@photonics.com

Subscriptions
subscriptions@photonics.com

Photonics Buyers' Guide listings
buyersguide@photonics.com

Handbook editorial
handbook@photonics.com

Photonics Calendar of Events
events@photonics.com





Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn RSS Mobile Apps
x We deliver – right to your inbox. Subscribe FREE to our newsletters.