Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube RSS

Contacts

Thomas F. Laurin
Thomas F. Laurin
President/CEO

Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514, Ext. 152
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
tom@laurin.com
Kristina A. Laurin
Kristina A. Laurin
Production Contact

Photonics Spectra & Industrial Photonics
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514, Ext. 106
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
kristina.laurin@photonics.com
Erik W. Laurin
Erik W. Laurin
Production Contact

BioPhotonics, EuroPhotonics & Photonics Showcase
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514, Ext. 231
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
erik.laurin@photonics.com

Account Managers
Rebecca L. Pontier
New England & Florida
Rebecca L. Pontier
Associate Director of Sales
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514, Ext. 112
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
becky.pontier@photonics.com
Tim Dupree
NY, NJ & PA
Timothy A. Dupree
Sales and Account Manager
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514, Ext. 111
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
tim.dupree@photonics.com
Matt Beebe
Midwest, Southeastern US, Europe, Israel & Asia (except Japan)
Matt Beebe
Sales and Account Manager
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514, Ext. 103
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
matt.beebe@photonics.com
Kim Abair
CA, HI, AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, UT, WY & Central Canada
Kim Abair
Sales and Account Manager
Voice: +1 (951) 926-4161
Fax: +1 (951) 926-4295
kim.abair@photonics.com
Peggy L. Dysard
South Central US, AK, OR, WA, Eastern & Western Canada
Peggy L. Dysard
Sales and Account Manager
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514, Ext. 226
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
peggy.dysard@photonics.com
Ericka Unwin
Ericka Unwin
Sales and Account Associate
Voice: +1 (413) 499-0514, Ext. 108
Fax: +1 (413) 443-0472
ericka.unwin@photonics.com
 
Sakae Shibasaki
Japan
Sakae Shibasaki
Voice: +81 3-3269-3550
Fax: +81 3-5229-7253
s_shiba@optronics.co.jp

Editorial Team
Mike Wheeler
An accomplished journalist and editor, Michael Wheeler oversees Photonic Media's editorial operations, spanning print, online, and video. He also serves as editor of Vision Spectra, chronicling advances in the rapidly expanding machine vision/inspection sector.
michael.wheeler@photonics.com
Chris Bergonzi
Managing Editor Chris Bergonzi has more than 35 years of experience, editing, managing, and writing for consumer publications and peer-reviewed journals covering business, management, technology, and science.
chris.bergonzi@photonics.com
Susan Petrie
Susan Petrie is Senior Editor of Photonics Spectra and has two decades of experience with print and digital publications. She has a Master of Fine Arts degree in writing from Bennington College
susan.petrie@photonics.com
Justine Murphy
Senior Editor Justine Murphy is an award-winning journalist with 20 years of experience in newspaper and magazine publishing, marketing, and public relations. She is editor of EuroPhotonics and BioPhotonics and produces industry-focused podcasts.
justine.murphy@photonics.com
Autum Pylant
News Editor Autum C. Pylant is an Air Force veteran with 10+ years of award-winning broadcast journalism experience. She is responsible for the steady flow of news and new product announcements to web and print and is the producer of the Light Matters video.
autum.pylant@photonics.com
Robin Riley
Multimedia/Web Editor Robin Riley has 30+ years of experience in communications and marketing for a range of technical industries. She is a regular contributor to web content and social media, and organizes and produces custom and editorial webinars.
robin.riley@photonics.com
Hank Hogan
Contributing Editor Hank Hogan holds a Bachelor of Science degree in physics from the University of Texas at Austin. Hogan worked in the semiconductor industry and now writes about science and technology.
Valerie Coffey
Science Writer Valerie C. Coffey holds a bachelor's degree in physics and a master's in astronomy. She has covered optics, photonics, physics and astronomy for a variety of industry and academic publications since 2000.
Marie Freebody
Contributing Editor Marie Freebody is a freelance science and technology journalist with a master's degree in physics and a concentration in nuclear astrophysics from the University of Surrey in England.
 
Farooq Ahmed
Farooq Ahmed has covered the physical and biological sciences for over a decade. He has a bachelor's degree in biochemistry from Brown University and a Master of Fine Arts degree in writing from Columbia University.